Hani S. Mahmassani, Northwestern University
William A. Patterson Distinguished Chair in Transportation, McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science
Director, The Transportation Center

Ir. Serge (S.P.) Hoogendoorn, TU Delft
Professor, Civil Engineering & Geosciences

Michael Taylor, University of South Australia
Professor, Division of Information Technology, Engineering and the Environment
Director, Barbara Hardy Institute


Comments are closed.